• Alabama Bass Trail Tournament Series 2019 Schedule and Payout
  • New for 2019 - Alabama Bass Trail Open - Get the Details
  • AFTCO Named Official Apparel Company of the Alabama Bass Trail
  • Alabama Bass Trail Announces Five-Year Title Sponsorship with Phoenix Bass Boats
  • ABT on Fox Sports South
  • Phoenix Boats
  • Bill Penney Toyota
  • Sweet Home Alabama

AOY Standings

1Nolen Spencer/Jonathon Reese1030
2Grant Hopson/Wes Ward1004
3Eric Morris/Ben Williamson999
4Adam Bain/Kris Colley996
5Damien Willis/Tyler Kiker991
1Chris Rutland/Coby Carden1051
2Ken Walters/Jason Beasley1030
3Foster Bradley/Nick Harris984
4Jimmy Miller/Jeremy Miller974
5Rob Lee/Steve Winslett969
1Joseph Knight/Michele Bressie682
2William Lynn/Donna Lynn638
3Pam Wells/Steven Wells587
4Lisa Cox/Bobby Cox575
5Zack Harrison/Kristin Harrison551
1Ethan Franklin/Steve Wilson763
2Griffin Phillips/David Allen758
3Hank Hayes/Tanner Hayes747
4Heath Greene/Ethan Greene702
5Noah Godwin/Cole Godwin684
1Dallin Hatter/Grant Rogers550

North  |  South  |  Couples  |  Student  |  College




Pick your partner and team up to win BIG on the Alabama Bass Trail Tournament Series. You might even make the Bassmaster Classic while you are at it! Alabama’s biggest and best Bass Tournament Trail offers two divisions and a NO entry fee championship with a grand prize of a 2020 Fully-rigged Phoenix 819 Pro Bass Boat with a Mercury 200! Sign up early to reserve your team’s spot and fish the best lakes in the state for your share of over $500,000 in cash and prizes.

Check out the bonus programs that will give you even more ways to win when you fish the ABT Series on the Alabama Bass Trail.

2019 Tournament Lakes

The top 75 teams in the points in each division (North and South) and the winners of the regular season events will qualify automatically for the ABT Team Championship. Plus, the top 15 high school student teams, top 5 college teams, and top 5 couples teams overall will automatically advance to the Championship. To be eligible for the championship, teams must enter all five qualifying events in their respective division.